Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Homeopathic Conference in Malaysia 2009, 3 - 5 Oct

Recipients FFHOm Malaysia for Outstanding Services in The development of Homeopathy In Malaysia and Worldwide

Senior Doctors for more than 10 Years services in Homeopathy
They are;
1. Dr A K Set 2. Dr S M Singh 3. Dr J D Diryani, 4. Dr S Khaila, 5. Dr Rajesh Gupta 6. Dr Sapna Gupta 7. Dr Moharana 8. Dr S Bakshi

MF Hom
1. Dr Sayed hussain, Dr Megha jain, Dr Abd Majid , Dr Hamid Ilyas Masood.

No comments: